Contact Us

The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.
2501 South Plum Street
Seattle, Washington 98144-4711

Driving Directions

For general inquiries:
Lighthouse Main Switchboard
Voice: (206) 322-4200 or (800) 914-7307
TTY: (206) 324-1388
Fax: (206) 329-3397

For questions or inquiries relating to Lighthouse products, customer relations, and shipping, please contact our Contact Center Representatives at:
Contact Center
(800) 799-0402
contactcenter@seattlelh.org

For press or media inquiries, please contact:
Melanie Wimmenauer
Senior Director of Communications
Voice: (206) 436-2223
TTY: (206) 324-1388
mwimmenauer@seattlelh.org

To make a donation or to find out about volunteer opportunities or upcoming events, please contact:
Andrea Travis
Events and Annual Fund Coordinator
Voice: (206) 436-2253
TTY: (206) 324-1388
atravis@seattlelh.org

To reach human resources or if you are interested in applying for a job, please contact:
Dana Van Dussen
Director of Human Resources
Voice: (206) 436-2147
dvandussen@seattlelh.org

For information about our Employee and Community Services, please contact:
Amy Koehl
Senior Director of Employee and Community Services
Voice: (206) 436-2106
TTY: (206) 436-2213
akoehl@seattlelh.org

For information about our Government Relations work, please contact:
Paula Hoffman
Vice President of Government Affairs
Voice and TTY: (206) 436-2113
phoffman@seattlelh.org

To find out about our Deaf-Blind Program, please contact:
Tami Berk
Director of Deaf-Blind Program
Voice and TTY: (206) 436-2120
tberk@seattlelh.org

For any problems, suggestions, or issues with this site, please contact:
Robert Hanna
Marketing and Communications Manager
Voice: (206) 436-2149
rhanna@seattlelh.org

This entry was posted on Friday, December 3rd, 2010 at 3:27 pm and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Our Mission: To create and enhance opportunities for independence and self-sufficiency
for people who are blind, Deaf-Blind, and blind with other disabilities.

© 2014 The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.