INL Advisory Council

Laura Hard, Chair
Lorna Walsh, Vice Chair


Joel Crosby
Fred LeFriec
Reed Caudle
Don Mollet
Kirk Laughlin

This entry was posted on Friday, December 3rd, 2010 at 3:33 pm and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Our Mission: To create and enhance opportunities for independence and self-sufficiency
of people who are blind, DeafBlind, and blind with other disabilities.

© 2017 The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.