Foundation Board

The Lighthouse for the Blind Foundation Board of Directors

Barbara Ross,  President
Dave Garten,  Vice President


Sandra Amodt
Dave Carter
Howard Dickerman
Doug Fischer
David Kidd
George Kraft
Becky Montgomery
Kirk Neamen
Katherine Perry
Robert Pollack
Tim Reiterman

This entry was posted on Friday, December 3rd, 2010 at 3:32 pm and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Our Mission: To create and enhance opportunities for independence and self-sufficiency
of people who are blind, DeafBlind, and blind with other disabilities.

© 2017 The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.