Executive Staff

Mike May — President and CEO
Diana CrombieVice President, Business Systems
Kevin DanielSenior Director of Strategic Recruiting
Dana Van DussenSenior Director, Human Resources
Constance EngelstadSenior Vice President, Administration
Paul Fletcher Director of Product Development
Eric Foliart Director of Warehousing
Karen BlakeSenior Vice President of Base Supply Centers
Amy KoehlVice President, Employee and Community Services
Pat O’HaraSenior Vice President, Operations
Melanie WimmenauerVice President, Communications & Service Business
John Watson – Vice President of Finance


This entry was posted on Friday, December 3rd, 2010 at 3:32 pm and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Our Mission: To create and enhance opportunities for independence and self-sufficiency
of people who are blind, DeafBlind, and blind with other disabilities.

© 2017 The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.