Board of Trustees

Bennett Prows, Chair
Bill Center, Vice Chair


George Abbott
Katy Beck
Robert Francis
Cliff Johnson
Jude Johnson
Doug Klan –USPS
Tom Kuebler
Paul Reed
Barbara Ross
Mike Swindling
Brad Wiens

This entry was posted on Friday, December 3rd, 2010 at 3:32 pm and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Our Mission: To create and enhance opportunities for independence and self-sufficiency
of people who are blind, DeafBlind, and blind with other disabilities.

© 2017 The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.